Connect with us

UEFA Nations League Winners List

Spain are the current UEFA Nations League champions having beating Croatia in the 22/23 season final. Spain were also the runners’ up in 20/21, and this is their first trophy since winning the Euros in 2012.

The Nations League is a competition played between all 55 member nations of UEFA, formed to replace international friendlies with competitive fixtures to add more value to the international calendar between European Championships and World Cups.


More Nations League Resources

Nations League News
Nations League Fixtures & Results
Nations League Top Scorers